When you change from Name to Username using the path
Discussion Board > Settings > User, selecting the ‘Display user name as’ field
it will show up as their username on the posts.
However, it displays their Name versus Username with the link above the “Leave A Comment” box.
“Logged in as NAME. Log out?”
I wanted to make sure people know they will be posting with their username vs name.
Thank you for a great product.